Contact us


Marketing subscriptions

General Subscription Enquiries 
Email:  help@shop.haymarket.com
Tel:  +44 (0)1604 828 702

Online Customer Support
Email:  support@brandrepublic.com

Back Issues
Click here or call 01733 370 800


Editorial 


Rachel Barnes, Editor
Email: rachel.barnes@haymarket.com /Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4790

Gemma Charles, Deputy Editor
Email: gemma.charles@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4216

Sandra Halliday, Features Editor
Email: sandra.halliday@haymarket.com  

Simon Gwynn, Reporter

Email: Simon.Gwynn@haymarket.com / Tel: 020 8267 5694

Shona Ghosh, Technology Editor 
Email: shona.ghosh@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4896 

Alex Player, Digital Content Manager
Email: alexander.player@haymarket.com  

Bethany Coombs, Production Editor 
Email: bethany.coombs@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4296

Rachel Phillips, Deputy Production Editor
Email: rachel.phillips@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4317

Carl Golsby, Art Editor
Email: carl.golsby@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4074

 

 


Brand Republic/Studio


Rachel Bull, Editor (Currently on maternity leave)

Susan Billinge, Web Production Editor
Email: susan billinge@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4547

Georgina Brazier, Web Producer
Email: georgina.brazier@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8036

Advertising


Daniel Chester, Account Director
Email: daniel.chester@haymarket.com /
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4947

Michael Baker International Account Director 
Email:  michael.baker@haymarket.com  / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4595

Gary Charlton, Head of Production
Email: gary.charlton@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4937

Alison Day, Production Manager
Email: alison.day@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4215

Celia Miranda, Special Events Manager
Email: celia.miranda@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4919

Rebecca Wells, Commercial Manager
Email: rebecca.wells@haymarket.com/ Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4062

Kristina Kuznesova, Production Controller
Email: kristina.kuznesova@haymarket.com/ Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 5262

Gabriella Lee, Recruitment Agency Sales Executive
Email: gabriella.lee@haymarket.com/ Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4085


Management


Adrian Barrick - BR Group Editorial Director 

Email: adrian.barrick@haymarket.com

Graham Naughton, Publishing Manager 

Email: graham.naughton@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4867 

George Buckingham, Group Publishing Director
Email: george.buckingham@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4457

Suzanne Bidlake, Content solutions 
Email: suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4744

Kevin Costello, Chief Executive