Contact us


Marketing subscriptions

General Subscription Enquiries 
Email:  help@shop.haymarket.com
Tel:  +44 (0)1604 828 702

Online Customer Support
Email:  support@brandrepublic.com

Back Issues
01733 370 800


Editorial 


Rachel Barnes, Acting Editor
Email: rachel.barnes@haymarket.com /Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4790

Gemma Charles, Opinion Editor
Email: gemma.charles@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4216

Nicola Kemp, Head Of Features
Email: nicola.clark@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4363

Shona Ghosh, Senior Reporter
Email: shona.ghosh@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4896 

Alex Player, Digital Content Manager
Email: alexander.player@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8043

Bethany Coombs, Production Editor 
Email: bethany.coombs@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4296

Rachel Phillips, Deputy Production Editor
Email: rachel.phillips@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4317

Carl Golsby, Art Editor
Email: carl.golsby@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4074

Sara Sparay, Reporter 

Email: sara.spary@haymarket.com Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4182

Charlotte Mceleny, Digital Editor

Email: charlotte.mceleny@haymarket.com  Tel: +44 (0)2082674341 


Brand Republic/Studio


Rachel Bull, Editor

Email: rachel.bull@haymarket.com

Susan Billinge, Web Production Editor
Email: susan billinge@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4547

Georgina Brazier, Web Producer
Email: georgina.brazier@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8036

 


Advertising


Daniel Chester, Account Director
Email: daniel.chester@haymarket.com /
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4947

Michael Baker International Account Director 
Email:  michael.baker@haymarket.com  / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4595

Gary Charlton, Head of Production
Email: gary.charlton@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4937

Alison Day, Production Manager
Email: alison.day@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4215

Celia Miranda, Special Events Manager
Email: celia.miranda@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4919

Rebecca Wells, Commercial Manager
Email: rebecca.wells@haymarket.com/ Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4062
Kristina Kuznesova, Production Controller
Email: kristina.kuznesova@haymarket.com/ Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 5262
Gabriella Lee, Recruitment Agency Sales Executive
Email: gabriella.lee@haymarket.com/ Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4085

Management


Danny Rogers, Editor-in-Chief
Email: danny.rogers@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267

Lisa Lione, Group Commercial Director
Email: lisa.spencer-hayes@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4383

Graham Naughton, Publishing Manager
Email: graham.naughton@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4867 

George Buckingham, Group Publishing Director
Email: george.buckingham@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4457

Philip Smith, Head of Content Solutions
Email: philip.smith@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 8190

Suzanne Bidlake, Consultant Editor
Email: suzanne.bidlake@haymarket.com / Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4744

Jane Macken, Managing Director

Kevin Costello, Chief Executive